Accel World – Temptation



Story: F

As Haru returns home he is welcomed by his cousin – as it seems. He is thrown into a battle with the second Red King of Brain Burst.

Characters: F

Saito Tomoko as much I hated Haru, she wins most hated ever! Her character is annoying even when she flips and becomes a total bitch.

Sound: D
No real music was found anywhere in this episode to be honest.

Animation: B-

Overall: F

I’m not one to sugar coat news and I’m going to start now. Temptation has got to be the worst piece of shit anime episode ever released. I can’t think of a single good thing to say about this episode other than we see Haru get shot in the head.

I don’t have anything to discuss in this so I wait for episode 9 as I shower to get the smell off of me. I don’t want people to tell I watched Accel World.

Posted on May 29, 2012, in School Life, Sci-fi and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

